Inaugural Address 

We shall cherish the words of our beloved Dr. APJ. Abdul Kalam forever in our hearts.

 Exhibitions 

We had excellent exhibitions from renowned institutions such as the DRDO. Participants were able to learn much from their exhibits and experience. We even had a superbike expo!

 Construction & Design 

These events are engineered to test your designing & planning skills and your ability to utilise the resources available to you in the best possible way. Under this category fall Crepido, Devise, Pascal Trouble, Paradeigma and Turbo Flux.

 School Events 

More than 15,000 school-going children from every corner of India competed in a battle of wits for glory (and for the prizes, of course). Only 30 remained for the final showdown at AXIS '14. Keep your eyes peeled for Dexter. Other events like Junior Scientist bring out the hidden Einstein in school kids as they assemble machines using nothing but their ingenuity and creativity.

 Management & Other Events 

Not up for the technical wizardry of AXIS? Fret not, for there is a whole other side to it! Be it 221B Baker Street, Freak-O-Matix, Gamesutra, Wall Street, Informals, Who's The Boss; these events are filled with fun, enjoyment and entertainment. But do remember to bring your brains, you just might need them.

 Automation & Robotics 

Who doesn't love robots? If you do, then you're at the right place. Events like Robowars, Aqua Hunt, Contraption, Autobot, Mechatryst, Robotrekker and Techno.docx are the primary crowd-pullers and are certainly some of the most exciting events of AXIS. If you don't love robots, be prepared to change your mind.

 Software & Electronics 

Tangle with the veins of today's world; create complex circuits and intricate code in events such as Insomnia, Cryprocrux and Techverve.

Contacts

AXIS Core

Ashwin Padmanabhan - ashwin.padmanabhan@axisvnit.org

Chaitanya Khanorkar - chaitanya.khanorkar@axisvnit.org

Jigar Buddhadeo - jigar.buddhadeo@axisvnit.org

Publicity Team

Mahima Rana - mahima.rana@axisvnit.org

Praful Patle - praful.patle@axisvnit.org

Website Team

Abhijeet Krishnan - abhijeet.krishnan@axisvnit.org

Nishant Kumar - nishant.kumar@axisvnit.org

Creative Team

Mandar Pathak - mandar.pathak@axisvnit.org

ACC adi Foods Archipidia ARK Technosystems Autocar Blue Dart Autodesk BMW Brain Buxa Byju's Classes Colgate C-tech Hardware Services DHL D-Link ebay.in Euro Group of Companies fastrack freecharge.in GZA Ground Zero Adventures IBM Innobuzz Knowledge Solutions Kaps Kaspersky Kathi Junction Knowafest.com learnics.in Lisbet Pizza 'n Pasta Litens Automotive Group MOIL Momentum 94.3 My FM Persistent Systems PVR Pictures rawdi Reliance digital State Bank of India Sennheiser SMS Spykar Stuff Australia's Sunshine Kebabs TATA Consultancy Services TechDefence Tibbs Frankie Twenty19 Union Bank of India Uhde India UltraTech Cement VIBGYOR Media Services Volkswagen Wildcraft